#3 Minnowhelper Writing Contest!!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
The #2 contest was a success, but there are some drawbacks that do not leave us satisfied. In Version #3 there are some changes in what we hope will help authors grow.
Writing Contest 3.png

We created the account @minnowhelpercont to manage the contests. The funds that this account receives will be used to finance the prizes in the contests made by @minnowhelper. @Minnowhelpercont will receive donations from @minnohelperteam, from users blacklisted/flagged on @minnowhelper, or users who want to make donations to help other creative users who participate in @minnowhelper's contests.

Rules of the contest.

  1. Write a Creative and Original Post (more than 500 words). Place the Link of your Post as a comment in this Post.
  2. Vote this Post with 100%. This will help to finance the Prize funds.
  3. Resteem this Post. This will help other users to take part in the contest.
  4. Promote your Post with @minnowhelper.
  5. Donate any amount to @minnowhelpercont to rise the prize (optional).

Who wins the contest?


Each user who fills the first 4 conditions to participate will receive an upvote from @minnowhelpercont. This means that this user will receive part of the prize when this post recives his Author reward.

How much is the prize?


With the donations that @minnowhelpercont obtains, the following will happen.

100% of the Balance SBD of the account of @minnowhelpercont will be distributed among the Participants who have fulfilled the first 4 conditions to participate in the contest. 100% of the STEEM in the account will be converted into STEEM POWER (this is to give a better vote in the future).

For example: if the account @minnowhelpercont has a balance of 15 SBD and 10 users met the conditions. Then each user will receive 1.5 SBD when the contest ends.
Note: if you want to know the balance of @minnowhelpercont click here

At this point, we would like to thanks all users who use @minnowhelper daily and especially those who participate in the contest. Good luck to you all.

Happy Bidding & Have fun!
The @minnowhelper team.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Sort:  

thank you for initiating such a contest like this.
I have met the requirements for this contest here is my entry,
this story is all about love
https://steemit.com/fiction/@ninoh22/story-love-me-again-episode-31-35

DQmf7suondC6TkSNqwE5o4scbNdopwcEL71TXSyhRa1CqFr.jpg

Nice post brother

Vkrajwadesk

Hello @ninoh22,
you only need to fill the 4. requirement to qualify in the contest. 😉

i have met all the requirements including number 5.
I have upvoted the vote
my post content is over 600 words
I have resteem the your post

I have promote my post with minowhelper
here is my proof IMG_20180225_073502_edit.png

I have transfer SBD to minnowhelpercont for donation
IMG_20180225_073507_edit.png
![IMG_20180225_074653.png](].
IMG_20180225_073739_edit.png

I just found the problem!
you make an entry for: https://steemit.com/fiction/@ninoh22/story-love-me-again-episode-31-35

and you promote this post
https://steemit-production-imageproxy-upload.s3.amazonaws.com/DQmQzu15QBrdDJKBrJ5Tx9kfvAR6vE1PLLqGR56XZYggFE8
https://steemit.com/fiction/@ninoh22/story-love-me-again-episode-36-40

and I check the wrong post the all time.😅
Ok, your entry is accepted 😋

Thank you for open this contest. By the way all the rules I will follow too.

This is my entry hope you like it.. Thank you & God bless..
https://steemit.com/writing/@leslyfay/poetry-writing-for-the-love-of-my-legs-given-by-god

as a support, I am trying to participate in this contest! thanks for @minnowhelper

https://steemit.com/community/@ponpase/jadilah-lebah-lebah-komunitas-billingual

Hello @ponpase,
you only need to fill the 4. requirement to qualify in the contest. 😉

Thank you, I will soon be eligible. thank you for the notification. good luck. I hope this community will continue to grow.

Great post. .. Thanks for sharing

I think this contest is unique and interesting brother. This is the writing link I wrote in my simple language, Thanks

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@bangmimi/menghargai-postingan-dengan-tulisan-or-rewards-posts-with-writing-bilingual

#Regard from Indonesia

it's interesting to reading, thank you for motivation

Hello @bangmimi,
you only need to fill the 4. requirement to qualify in the contest. 😉

i'm I qualify all the requirement?

Oke It's good

nice posting, to reading

Good post... I will to join.. Upvoted and Restem... https://busy.org/@aldercysteem/2-tips-tomato-nursery-from-seed-to-grow-fast

great post, i like it, thanks for sharing about vegetable...

i have followed the above instructions carefully.
and am submitting my entry below.

https://steemit.com/writing/@hurlamideh/the-joy-of-having-siblings

excellent initiative, also do a great job helping to grow in the community to new people as in my case, congratulations and keep going, I leave the link of my publication, originally in Spanish as this community needs more information about the type of work that you do:

https://steemit.com/cervantes/@aerossone/bots-aprende-como-hacer-que-voten-tu-post

hi @minnowhelper, I have joined the contest and this is my entry. I hope you guys would like my work. Please drop by to see it. Thank you very much. :)

https://steemit.com/technology/@ivanusaur/fabricated-laboratory-scale-leaching-tanks

thank you for giving a chance to promote our selves . this is my contribution
https://steemit.com/story/@durrani/a-story-never-told-to-anyone-suspense
Upvoted and resteemed Screenshot_20180223-170329.png

Hello @durrani,
you only need to fill the 4. requirement to qualify in the contest. 😉

I have done that but @minnowhelper didn,t upvoted my post.here is the proofIMG_20180223_231939_891.JPG

I have again promoted my post with @minnowhelper , this is my second time i am promoting the same post please this time upvote my post

Your post is among the winners, congratulations. 😎

thank you very much. it is just unbelievable

felicidades, ojala tenga yo la misma suerte y quede aunque sea detrás de la ambulancia jajajj :D

Thank,s bro . and best of luck to you too

Thanks for this nice Contest !
And i have done the all requirements.

This is my post about of "International Mother Language Day" :

https://steemit.com/amarekushey/@monir120288/21st-february-international-mother-language-day

I want to join

what theme? Trims

the theme is free

its so usefull for everysteem users .i am resteem this sms bcoz ofhelping peaple. thanks minnowhelper group

how is winner to be selected this time

Everyone who meets the rules.
Read the 5 rules of the contest.
If your publication meets the first 4, you will receive part of the prize at the end of the contest.

To know how much is the prize -->https://steemit.com/@minnowhelpercont/transfers


Your contest was added to Steemit Contest Compilation (19.02-25.02): Win free SBD and STEEM
Thank you @minnowhelper for giving Steemians a chance to win some SBD.

@moneyinfant has added your contest to the list Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #26. The list is updated on a daily basis and your contest will remain on the list until its expiration - there's nothing you need to do.

The list was created to save writers the excessive amount of time spent searching through the #contest tag for writing contests. Now they can just come to the list each day, see new contests and use their time doing what they love - writing.

If you'd like to help spread the word about the Steemit Writing Contest List I'd really appreciate a resteem, but it certainly isn't necessary. The project is simply meant to help writers save time and contest creators attract more contestants.

P.S. If you know of any contests I've missed I'd love to hear about them. Thanks!

nice post bhai

very well post. i love this post.
dear lovely friend @minnowhelper.
i just #Resteem and #Upvote your post.

Thanks for this

Hello @donaldpete,
you only need to fill the 4. requirement to qualify in the contest. 😉

Hello @botefarm,
you only need to fill the 4. requirement to qualify in the contest. 😉

this is a very good contest to follow. each person can compete themselves to become the champion, this is my entry of writing to this contest
https://steemit.com/busy/@bangmax/implementing-the-caring-of-other-steemit-user-mengimplementasikan-rasa-peduli-terhadap-sesama-pengguna-steemit-bilingual

Hello @bangmax,
you only need to fill the 4. requirement to qualify in the contest. 😉

I have not much voting power but upvoted and your are doing great job i am very thankful to you and appreciate your work for helping with bot tracker.

hi I put my entry on your boost. :) also transfered funds on your account. this is my post.

https://steemit.com/decentmemeslogo/@ivanusaur/decentmemes-com-logo-contest

more powers!

hello @ivanusaur,
your post only has 191 words, this is a writing contest and the minimum to participate is 500 words.

I won! I won! Thanks so much for the recognition. https://steemit.com/writing/@wordymouth/a-diamond-in-her-eye