You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton Coin Technology - MY FIRST SPONSORED REVIEW WRITTING CONTEST (130 usd in rewards pool).

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Friend! I think the initiative that you have through the platform is excellent, but above all I support the noble cause that Venezuelans are having with us. Everyone knows what we are going through and it is gratifying to know that there are people who are interested in helping us in one way or another with their sincere intentions. I appreciate it a lot. I am a young student of 21 years to graduate from industrial relations, I live in Maracay state Aragua. It is a very beautiful city in which I have lived all my life, however, it has become increasingly difficult to be young here. But I have faith that with the help of God and working hard we will be able to get ahead and be victorious with this terrible moment.
Again, watch out for all your post
Yours Maria Jose

Sort:  

hi @mjoa07

Im glad to hear such a kind words. Indeed you're going through very hard time and I can only hope that Venezuela will recover during our lifetime. It's going to be long process of healing wounds.

Yours
Piotr