You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boring Photo Contest (WIN STEEM)

in #contest7 years ago

This has got to be the most boring photo I have. It was part of a contest that got a little less that zero participation. Now that is truly boring. I heard about your contest from a post by @rebeccabe I hope her photo is here too as it was so boring. I'm losing the will to write anymore.....lol

Sort:  

Lol... well I know the feeling ... I am thinking of entering a second photo into the contest since I am feeling like this should be a contest I could win .. LOL .. you need a link to your photo to enter also..Maybe you put that and I didn't see it... @molometer I am starting a beginning photography class on Monday wouldn't it be great to say I won a photo contest ...Lol.. I will notify you when I post my second entry. Lol