You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐺 [Winners] Steemmonster Crayon Galore contest

in #contest6 years ago

Hahahaha ... I swear @wolv you would think all that time in the basement would have taught you better than to say such nice things about me!!

Thank you so much @erodedthoughts!!! I am freaking crazy about my monster cards!!!

Sort:  

Glad to help build your collection. Seeing some great crayon art is one of my favorite events on Steemit. I find it amazing that so many people have to go buy crayons for these contest. Everyone should always have some crayons.

I'm just amazed that they all found like the proper legit crayons... and not the analbeads I found...

One will always find their heart's true desire when looking.......

Hmm have yet to find stash of B+ blood... So I'm not all to convinced about that

7 pints of AB- here, sorry

I very badly... don't know my blood type :') so I just picked a random one.
I'm gonna die one day because of this

LOL, I only found out after having kids.

You scare me okay! I'm no longer responsible for what I say about/to you :P