You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Finals - First Round.

in #contest6 years ago

Yeah, I used to have some orb photos as well. Considering that I have found literally none since I started using a phone camera, they had to be dust particles.

UFOs... on the other hand. Man I wish I had the reaction time to take that photo, or had a camera with resolution to capture those light movements in the sky. I've seen "satellites" stop and burst out in different directions from each other and a UFO come down to 4 stories above the ground slow down to like 10 mph and take back off out into space without a sound. Imagine a coke bottlecap with a black underside, that's what it looked like.

Sort:  

Little confused about your first part seeing as phones have those digital sensors in them as well. The explosion of orb stuff happened after digital sensors, there were some before on regular film cameras, but not nearly as much. If it was on a film camera, I'd be a lil more open to it. though still very skeptical.

And.. Wow.. Sounds like you've seen some amazing things! I haven't seen anything quite like what you described with my own eyes, but I have seen so many weird things in the sky at this point I've pretty much lost count and forgot about some of them.. Most of them are just like moving stars that are too fast or move in ways that regular craft can't or disappear and reappear, though a few I've seen have just been bizarre and more impressive, like one time in the day time around sunset I saw a what looked like a shooting star but it was much slower and like rainbow colored. I don't really know how to describe it better, but it was very colorful, and yeah.. That was one of those times I wish I had a camera or a way to film it!!! sigh

Hmmm, I'm not sure why I never get them anymore then. It may have just been the lens on the actual camera then. I just haven't picked up anything strange on my camera since having a camera phone.

Yeah, I've seen a handful of strange light patterns. Hell, considering the latest news, all this could have been the government preparing for Space Corps. They say the military's tech is always 20 years ahead of civilian's. A rainbow shooting star like siting must have have been something breathtaking!

Yeah, when I was having a bunch of sitings in a month, I was like, "fuck this, this is the third time this month, I'm done!" I regret that because I literally haven't experienced any sighting since then :/