Support others Date 29.6.2019

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

So i'm doing this project in the last few days and so far it's still not going as i expected

i get good feedbacks about this project from users like

@stef1 , @steem-venera , @soundlegion , @chelsea88 ,@esthersanchez , @elmundodexao ,@jongolson and others

But i still don't get offers to votes i assume the mean resaon is that i don't have many followers myself .....

Like every day i will repate on the rules

Want to get 100% upvote for free?

Very simple

Share your post as comment to this post

every day i will pick 2-3 posts which i like th must and will give them 100% upvote

New users will get priority

Please spreade the word

Make sure to share your posts on the comment and you may get 100% upvote

Sort:  

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Hi @mrme1984, hope this project will grow.

Could I suggest an artist from Peru @marcocosta who is really good artists and already since October 2018, I am running @art-venture project and we are supporting him but I thought if you find his work interesting, it would be great to have your support for him too. I am attaching the link to his post, thanks in advance:

https://steemit.com/art/@marcocosta/dibujo-de-pegaso-negro

Thank you very much @stef1

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I see the real you over. Now I also know you run @art-venture. Thanks for the suggestions on discord. Yet to get it rolling though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck by your project, this social behavior is what I like mostly here on Steemit, just hope it's no problem when my Posting is 6 days old.

https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@josua1/can-a-christian-lose-their-salvation

When this should be a problem, here's a link to my new post.

https://steemit.com/religion/@josua1/jhpc9u9h9q1

This is a really awesome project for creatives like us who struggles to make a post. I wish you the very best in this project.

Here is a link to one of my recent update. I hope you find it interesting

https://steemit.com/art/@unyimeetuk/pictures-from-the-second-day-of-my-pencil-drawing-workshop-96af25402f5b1

Excellent initiative @mrme1984, it is appreciated."My Post"...

Hola @mrme1984, gracias por el apoyo…

Enlace.jpg

Hello @mrme1984,
In advance, thanks for supporting others, it is a very supportive initiative.
My biggest wishes for you, I really hope this project grows and I hope you have good results.
Blessings.