@xpilar contest 'clouds' 1/10-2017 entry by Narovski

in #contest7 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!

I saw @xpilar is doing photography contest called 'clouds'.

This is my photo taken with iPhone 6 in Lithuania, the old town of city Kaunas.

I never told the story behind this picture to anybody, so now it must be a good reason why :

I always wanted to take picture here, but never did. One day I saw on my fb feed some local guy did it in bnw.
And I thought 'hmm, this is a really terrible picture, I can do it better.' So I took my phone and went for a walk to make this :

10.jpg

This is original link to my fb accounts post :
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1551445288207913&set=a.343107609041693.89391.100000273708515&type=3&theater

Thanks,
Narovski here!

Sort:  

beautiful photo!

Thank you!! ;)

Wow absolutely beautiful picture especially with the reflection of the clouds in the water

Thank you so much my dear :)

Congratulations @narovski! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!