You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10,000* STEEM 'Christmas Giveaways' 🎁

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Show us the colour of your money before making such huge claims and give us some transparency.
Sounds seriously scammy way to get followers and delegation to start yet another 'top quality' resteem service.
Before attempting to get followers this way and delegation, get the 10000 Steem into your account, or held in trust by a trusted member.
Dont suppose hugo4u has any links to this does he ?
Would like @iamstan to take a look at this please

Sort:  

It's gotta be a scam. There are so many problems with this.

First, the post will only be active for 7 days. 10k followers in 7 days. Yeah right.

Guess there are going to spam the same posts like @f-steemit was and the naive are going to fall for it.

Within this Christmas, I will show you the full proof of my payment. So, Be patient for now. No one is earning here, So, I want do something differently. So, Everyone will earn with us. Is this idea is wrong.

If you think, I'm doing any kind of scam then you can flag this post.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's gotta be a scam. Flag this posts.

Hey, @repollo without knowing anything, how you can flag this post. For your kind information, I clearly mention that, In this Christmas Giveaway. So, within this Christmas, I will show you the full proof. Be patient, my friend. If you still think, that this a scam. Give me a huge downvote.

Posted using Partiko Android