You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVED: (SEE CONTINUATION POST) Minnow/Newbie Palooza Is Live NOW (Over $100 SBDs in Free Prizes, Giveaways, and Upvotes)

in #contest6 years ago

I love what @freedomshift is doing with #ccc ... I agree with you it is a wonderful project and love that you made it your hottest thing out there on Steemit right now! You are entered! And here is a Steem Monster card too! You can go see you card by going to https://steemmonsters.com and just entering your posting key! Its easy!

Sort:  

Cool card, (it's my first one!) thank you!
I am interested to see what other 'hot' ideas people suggest. So far I've liked all of them.

@donna-metcalfe the post went a little too good (over 1000 entries)... I'm not sure you will be able to read all the answers, but there were good ones for sure!

Oh gosh, over 1000! I'm going to need a fresh cup of coffee!