You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVED: (SEE CONTINUATION POST) Minnow/Newbie Palooza Is Live NOW (Over $100 SBDs in Free Prizes, Giveaways, and Upvotes)

in #contest6 years ago

Your answer was correct, but you were a little slow :P ... @andynesa beat you by about 6 min ;) ... But I will still give you a consolation prize for the entry! Keep on coming back, we will have these all week long! ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the card but seeing as how I posted my answer around 4 mins after the question was posed I could not have answered 6 mins later than the other person :)

Thank you for correcting me and here is your upvote from @danlupi!

Thanks for looking into it. Have a wonderful day/night.

@enjar I know this is a late reply as we are swamped with replies... But I'm glad you pointed it out and happy we could give you the prize! It was just a mistake on our part! Have a great weekend! 😀

I was just going by what the steemit said at the time.. but I went back to the facts from steemworld and here is your answer:

and here is his answer:

You are right and you did have your answer in first. You are the winner and will get the $0.50 upvote. Sorry for the mistake. It wasn't intentional!