You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVED: (SEE CONTINUATION POST) Minnow/Newbie Palooza Is Live NOW (Over $100 SBDs in Free Prizes, Giveaways, and Upvotes)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)
Red Light Special: A $0.50 upvote to the FIRST 5 people to sign up to the Steem Monsters Discord (only to new signups, and signups will be verified)

Here is the link to sign up: https://discord.gg/ExzUEgE

Make sure you tell me you signed up so I can go check it out and verify... If you could give me the approximate time that would be helpful!

Sort:  

I sign up. Am I in the first 5 person?

Yes you are actually number 1, good job! I will get you your upvote right now! :)

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 15.52%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.63

Thank you dear. 😊

Only 2 signed up?? I didn't realize I hadn't so I Just did.

You are number 2! Good job and happy to get you that upvote! You will see some familiar faces in that room too! ;)

Oh very cool :)

@tryskele I think I owe you a card... so here is a Steem Monster just for you :)

Pit Ogre! He is a handsome dude! :)

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 15.51%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.63

I did it. I'm a monster masher now

You did do it! You are a monster masher for sure! :P And you are number 3! Good job and your upvote should be coming shortly! ;)

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 15.51%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.63

i did it ^_^ am i the last one? or not?

You did do it, you are validated and earned your upvote! It will be coming right up from @danlupi! Don't forget to enter the main contest either by answering the 4 questions in the post! Good job :)

BTW, YOU ARE NUMBER 4 ... 1 left!

ohhho great! i thought i was lucky! but now i can see i am a normal one :P

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 15.51%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.63

I just joined.

Verified! Congrats you are the 5th entrant! Good job and you will get your $0.50 upvote here in a few minutes from @danlupi! I think you will enjoy that server too, there is many things to do! :)

Thank you @newbiegames! I thought I was too later. Happy to be the 5th - the lucky 5 :)

You did good! You got right in there at the wire! Good job and happy you won! :)

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 15.51%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.63

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 15.52%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.63

Oh wow, just noticed this red light post - I seem to have joined the Steem Monsters discord T-8 hours ago, 11:43am PST or so after opening an account/purchasing a pack for the first time, haha

ahhh well you didn't get to win this one, but you did get to win the other one! So its still good ;) ... And don't worry there will be plenty more during the week as we have tons of prizes to give out for sure :) ... Thanks for playing and glad you joined the server anyways, you will see lots of activity going on in there so it will be worth more than the upvote ;)