You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVED: (SEE CONTINUATION POST) Minnow/Newbie Palooza Is Live NOW (Over $100 SBDs in Free Prizes, Giveaways, and Upvotes)

in #contest6 years ago
Mystery Question: Win a $0.50 upvote to your last post if you can be the first to tell us the names of all the "Golems" in the Steem Monster game
Sort:  

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 20.10%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.82

So we have: Flesh Golem, Stone Golem, Clay Golem!

Well done, @diogosantos.
You gave the correct answer, congratulations. The upvote is on its way.

Thank you very much! Super fun idea!

@diogosantos awesome... glad you liked it! And here's another card for you for playing so well!

We sent you the Water Elemental! :)

The upvote will be sent through @danlupi

Your upvote is done, see proof below:

diegosantos.jpg
Click image to enlarge

I hope someone tells me the answer! I am too lazy to look, but would like to know about all the golems on there. Just checking in to see where I can help. :)

See above, @beeyou
I was happy Dave had the answer for me, because I was too lazy too, lol

You would think it'll be the guys that would be the lazy ones? ;) I will stop by tonight again to help with the upvotes. Still down from yesterday. You guys are doing a great job!!

@beeyou lol... thanks for all your help and here is a Steem Monster because you have been doing a lot of upvoting for us here :)

Water Elemental! :)

Hey I miss it. When will you throw the next question. 😒

Yes you did good @ayasha, but we picked @bashadow on this one! We will have another Joke of the Day in about 1 hour! Since you did good on this one, I think you will do good on the next one too :D