You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVED: (SEE CONTINUATION POST) Minnow/Newbie Palooza Is Live NOW (Over $100 SBDs in Free Prizes, Giveaways, and Upvotes)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

THE BROADCAST IS OVER.

Red Light Special: A $0.50 upvote to the FIRST 5 people to join and participate in this DLIVE Broadcast by @aggroed @coruscate and @littlescribe



COME HEAR AGGROED DO A LIVE READING OF THE TWISTED JESTER, TODAY! FREE BOOSTERPACK GIVEAWAYS!

Sort:  

I attended and forget to tell you I did

You did, I was wondering if you were ever going to remember to tell us! Good job and keep it up... Prizes coming big all weekend too!

Yeah I forgot. Thanks for support. 😊

@ayasha you are absolutely welcome :)

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 20.35%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.82

Thank you so much 😊😊

I attended the DLive Presentation.

I know you did! I saw you in there before me I think :) ... Happy to get you the $0.50 upvote!

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 20.23%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.82

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 26.89%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.09

I have officially joined!!

I was in the broadcast and I didn't see you there. I asked everyone to announce they were there. The show has been over for 30 minustes now. But I will give you the benefit of the doubt if you can tell me any of the 6 people that were given a pack of cards or if you can tell me the color of littlescribes dress.

Oh, sorry then, I wasn't there live, as you said, the show finished 30 mins before I joined.
I didn't see any comment on the post, that´s why I thought that there was a chance to win still.

@diogosantos its cool... no worries :) ... we will be putting something else like that up here this evening :)