You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVED: (SEE CONTINUATION POST) Minnow/Newbie Palooza Is Live NOW (Over $100 SBDs in Free Prizes, Giveaways, and Upvotes)

in #contest6 years ago
@comedyopenmic "Joke Of The Day" Mystery Question: Win a $1.00 upvote for the funniest answer to this question: Why is the Screaming Banshee screaming?

This is Day 3... This contest will close at Saturday Noon EST... 23 1/2 hrs from now! Good luck (and have fun) ;)
Sort:  

well just look at that purple mess! You know that last fart had to hurt.

"Fart joke" was my first thought when I saw this challenge, but then I saw your comment, so I changed it up.☺️ I do love fart jokes! And yours rocks! 👍

Well thank you. We wouldn't want to stink up the whole place with too many farts 😁

lol... good observation @headchange ;)

See there bad boy I told you it could be done. Didn't even have to mention her ass is out of the barn, juicy melon had over ripe nipples she had too many balls in the air or even the pussy ran away with the spoon.

Congrats @headchange, you are the WINNER! You get the upvote! The @comedyopenmic team has selected your joke as the funniest! :)

I am so very happy I really wanted to win one of the comedy prizes... in case you didn't notice 😁

@headchange lol... well you are a comedian, so it is only fitting that you should win one of these times :P .... Good job @headchange 😎

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 42.47%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.63

Very much appreciated. I will leave you jokers in peace now. I have accomplished my goal.

@headchange did you realize you were the winner? Great job :)

Thank you! Winning is good very good indeed

@headchange I agree... it sure beats the hell out of losing too 😎

lol can't argue with that

@headchange ... somehow I didn't think you would since you are a competitive person! I bet you even keep score of the games you play in too, no participation prizes for @headchange and her family!

Well watching the scoreboard is the best way to stay ahead 😁

Because her crush runs away every time he sees her!

hahaha... that is a good answer @aiyumi! :)

Because she is a woman and screaming is what women do best .....

Does anyone know a good hiding spot ? I may need one after that answer.

lol...my thoughts exactly.... I'm not commenting on that one... I will let @simplymike touch it if she wants! :P

Be careful or the Screaming Banshee will come screaming after you two :P .

She's screaming because she spent thousands of dollars on her 'new purple look' to please her partner. Then she freaked out at his reaction, because she found out purple is not his 'thing'.

lol... I can see why... purple doesn't do it for me either!!!

She found out she was coming home with me tonight...it is a she right? Banshee? Well let's hope so! I'd hate to pull the Austin Powers treatment--->


hahaha... lol... yes that would be a reason to scream! :) That's awesome that you got that one on your pull! :)

She got up and forgot to put on any make up before looking at herself in the mirror ;)

hahaha... very clever @thetimetravelerz! :)

very funny... and I think I've seen a screaming banshee for the same reason myself! Good answer, I am giving you a Steem Monsters card since I don't think we've got to you yet (and it was a fun answer!) You can go see your card at https://steemmonster.com

She just figured out how to unlock Mr. Banshee's phone and saw the texts to that sexy little hippie, Lyanna Natura.

More like Lying Natura. Always pretending she's such a good friend.

hahaha... very good @profanereviews! The "sexy little hippie" Lying Natura lol :P

@profanereviews lol... I love this! Too bad the judge didn't pick it :) 😭

She told her crush "i love you" and dude replied "thank you".

Very good @holybranches! Thats funny :) I don't think we've given you a Steem Monster card yet, so here you go! You can view your card at https://steemmonsters.com

thanks!

@holybranches ... thank you for coming by and playing :) ... It is an honor :)

Haha, that doesn't go over well? I had better rethink my strategies.

haha... That is so true! The kiss of death! :P

Obviously...look at how the artist drew her....she's nowhere near "that" fat in real life.
How is this even a question?😂

hahaha... good one @johndoer123... Very good point lol :)

Because she just bought herself a pair of very expensive kid gloves and then remembered she didn't have any hands! 😂

hahaha... Good one Gillian! You get a card for that one too... Clever! :)

Thank you @newbiegames. i'm loving all my Steem Monsters cards. 😁

@gillianpearce excellent! I'm glad to hear that Gillian! :)

One day while floating through the grove of rotten lemon trees, she sniffed something, something alive in her dead grove. This she could not have, it was her grove. So she silently drifted forward looking for that fresh scent. As she was so caught up in her hunt, she did not notice the little pile of dead leaves as she drifted past. Suddenly from out of that pile jumps her feral cat and scares the beezus out of her, setting her voice to a high pitched banshee wail the likes of which no god has heard before, as she, the mistress of fear, had the piss scared out of her from her little scaredy cat, as scaredy got her revenge, she slinked rolled away in a fit of hysterical laughter.

Not much of a spoken joke, but I thought a, use your minds eye for the picture, joke was in order.

Very good @bashadow! Awesome imagination and fun story! I like it! Here's a cool Steem Monster for you. Feral Spirit, because you weaved in the word feral into the story ;) ... If you haven't checked your Steem Monster wallet yet, go to https://steemmonster.com and enter your posting key!

Got a few cards, have been having fun with the various contest they have.

She mistakenly signed up a "spam my wallet service" and now gets 0.001sbd every other second for a resteem service.

hahaha... Got to love those coming in on a almost minutely basis! Has anyone ever read one? Good to see you here @cryptkeeper17! Here's a Steem Monsters card for you and thanks for playing in the game! You can go view your card at https://steemmonsters.com

She's dead

lol... That would be a good reason to scream for sure :P

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 27.84%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.11

She screams. I scream. We all scream for ice-cream.
Purple rocky road with ice magic is her favourite.

lol... good one @gmatthe2 :) ... You get a Steem Monster card because I don't think we've give you one yet and that is a good entry! :) Go to https://steemmonsters.com and enter your posting key to see it :)

Because she had caught her BF cheating

lol... good answer... and that would do it :)

Medusa introduced herself to Banshee's boyfriend at the Monster Mixer and he turned to stone. Some people never learn.

hahaha... that's a good one too @giddyupngo! You get another Steem Monster for that one :) Check out your account!

It realized that it came back without a dick.