You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVED: (SEE CONTINUATION POST) Minnow/Newbie Palooza Is Live NOW (Over $100 SBDs in Free Prizes, Giveaways, and Upvotes)

in #contest6 years ago

@donna-metcalfe awesome! that is very good to hear! I hope you got some good ones in your pack and I love to see that you got started because we helped you :)

For that, we are going to give you a very special Epic card! They are the 2nd hardest to get ;)

We sent you the cool Serpent of the Flame! Check it out in your deck when you log on ;)


Sort:  

I went to look at my cards. I did get some rare ones in my pack but the one you just gave me is my only Epic one! Awesome is the word! Thank You!

I took it a step further and auditioned to be a voice of the cards. What is happening to me? (No, I didn't get chosen, but it drew me deeper into that world. I can see that some very talented people are working on it.)

@donna-metcalfe awesome! I'm glad that you like the Epic! And its also awesome that you are investigatign the whole new world that is opening up as a result of this game... I think it will be lots of fun for many as this game develops even further 😀

Well look, here I am a total non-gamer without a clue as to how this kind of game is played and even I am getting interested. Even buying a set of my own cards! Then you have the real gamers - and they are excited. People commenting so much it nearly blows up the post? This is some kind of phenomenon going on. Yes, I'd say it's a whole new world!

Glad to hear you are getting interested :0)