You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You a Good Writer? Then I Want to Help You! Daily Bread Contest Backed by Whaleshares and Isle of Write Communities

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello @vitkolesnik,

It's good to have you on this platform and thanks for this giving back initiative.

I am nicewoody69 on this awesome platform. Being that I started blogging just recently, I have only six articles on this blog, and the sixth one was posted today. I love to write tales, and also articles that educate and keep the people informed.

The link to one of my posts which is past payout and most suitable for the contest is Disappearing African Tales

However, my favourite, which I would have preferred for this contest is The Demi-gods of Ancient Benin Kingdom. Unfortunately, it is not past payout and I am not quite sure if it qualifes me to enter the contest. Well, if it doesen't, please accept the first link which is past payout as my submission.

My bitshares account name is nicest99

Once again, I say a big thanks to you and the sponsors of this Humanitarian course.

Best Regards.