Guess the Number of Cloves in the Head of Garlic!!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1488.JPG

This is a contest to see who can correctly guess the number of cloves are in this head of garlic.

whatever the post pays me out will be the winning payout.
(as this is my first contest, if there is not enough to make a payout winner will win a default .050 SBD

To join, reply with answer, upvote, and resteem. (must upvote)

At the end of the week I will post a video on D.Tube of me unwrapping the head.

Here are some more pictures

IMG_1489.JPG

IMG_1490.JPG

IMG_1494.JPG

I Hope we get a big turnout, I think this would be fun to do every now and then.

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

My guess would be 7 cloves

I will guess 21.