You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Top 3 - The WORST Movies I Have Ever Seen

in #contest4 years ago

Haha, well, you simply HAD to enter given it was your suggestion of topic! Thanks for that by the way and for the list of films I never want to see or hear about again. Blair Witch Project gave me nightmares in a different sense because of how bad it was! Can't say about the other two films but the plot alone sounds garbage.

Good luck in the contest!

Sort:  

I just was empty for the last one. Wow what does that say about me . I am thinking the whole 'mockumentary' thing is just bad. There is 1 that was ok, but I can't even remember the name of LOL. I wish these fell in to utterly forgettable.

Haha, yea it's hard to remember those films we'd rather forget! Thankfully we get to see the whole lot again in our dpoll list of "total tripe" films 😀