Macro I.D Weekly Contest No' 4

in #contest6 years ago

This week in Macro I.D contest 📷

Try and guess WTF is that ⤵️

image

Again, it is something anyone has at home, at least 3 or 4 of it in different sizes 😃

Rules

Upvote Resteen & Comment with your answer.

Everyone get to have only one answer.

I'll choose randomly, 2 lucky winners from all of you who gave the correct answer, and send them 3 SBD prize each.

The contest ends 1 week from this post publication.

To show my great appreciation, I'll upvote each and every comment no matter if it has the correct answer.

Enjoy!

LG G6+ Cam

Sort:  

Is it a pairof scissors? please vote

A scissor for sure

Looks like scissors to me :)

Pretty sure, it's a scissors....

That's a pair of scissors!

That's a pair of scissors

A pair of scissors.

Is it a pairof scissors?