Macro Photo I.D ๐Ÿ“ท Weekly Contest No' 8

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago

Again, trying to make it hard on you guys ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Hopefully it'll be a challenge after all ๐Ÿ˜‰

Soooo... Try and guess WTF is THAT โคต๏ธ
image

To be a good sport I'll give ya'll a clue: There's a clue hiding in the picture ๐Ÿ˜‹

Contest Rules

Upvote, Follow and Resteem this post.

Leave a comment with your answer - Everyone get to comment only one answer.

I'll choose randomly, 2 lucky winners from all of you who gave the correct answer, and send them 3 SBD prize each.

The contest ends 1 week from this post publication.

To show my great appreciation, I'll upvote each and every comment no matter if it has the correct answer.

Do Notice

I will not tolarate cheating! - or in other words, do not open multiple accounts to submit more than 1 answer per person.

Mama didn't raise no fool so know that I can verify each answer and every account.

Enjoy!

LG G6+ Cam

Sort: ย 

ืžืฉืงืคื™ ืฉืžืฉ

A door? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

waoo It is quite difficult. I have a lot of time analyzing the photo.
I have two things in mind
Thanks @ nv21089 for this contest.

It's a knife

Friend nv21089 this time if you put it hard, uuf! I can not find the clue you give To me it looks like a folding knife.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

I wonder what the clue is.
My guess is Flat Iron

ื•ื•ืื•ื• ืœื ืงืœ
ืื•ืœื™
ืžื–ืžืจื” / ืžืกืคืจื™ื™ื
ืื‘ืœ ืื ื™ ืื•ืžืจืช ืฉื–ื”- ืกื•ื’ ืฉืœ ืคื•ืชื—ืŸ ื‘ื™ืจื•ืช ืื• ื™ื™ืŸ
ืœื“ืขืชื™ ื”ืจืžื– ื”ื•ื ืื•ืœื™ ื”ืฉืงื™ืคื•ืช

ืฉืžืฉื” ืฉืœ ืจื›ื‘?

mmm, a golf club?

This looks like an object in a pool:
It's a vacuum hose!