You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🥇 400 Followers Contest Winner 🥇And Another Contest On The Way!!! 🏆

in #contest6 years ago

Dear friends an participants 😎 Due to vote selling my contest I WILL CHOOSE the winner with the best pic by myself and not by the number of votes.

Its a real shame that some ppl are just dishonest and by that destroying the fun for everybody else.

Sort:  

Good day Sir,

Vote selling is really a very bad idea and could be liking to cheating. I would never in my life cheat a fellow man. With all Sincerity, I solicited for every vote from my friends by chatting them up, if I ever pay anyone let the person come forward that being said.

Logically, the question would be that you never mention my name, so why are my making a fuss about it ? But being a participant if you fail to mention a name, then all of us are suspect and no one is free of your allegation.

My reputation matters to me alot and on this ground, I am withdrawing from this contest. I'm glad I won the first one and I wish future participants success.

Thanks everyone for your support, your time and your upvote. I feel loved and I'm grateful. I love you all