Sort:  

Jennis from Friends, I can't look at her anymore, LOL.

Great commercial!

For that I even sacrifice some of my precious mobile connection out here in the jungle to watch it!

I remember your first ad for steemit months ago, it was amazing !! and now this one! It looks so futuristic, inviting and serious. And you have chosen blue colors for text.. maybe this will subliminal talk into minds of facebook users ;D
great work, I really appreciate it and will share the link to the outsiders ;)

That's a realy good video. I like the fast and flushy style of it.

Excellent!

Holy S*** that's​ an amazing Video.

Sehr gut! 👍 Und jetzt eine etwas langsamere Variante für die Ü40-Leute 👴 👵. :-)

Cool video! I like also the music that is pumping up ;)

Hi great editing and idea and pictures, the only thing I would change is typography (I know the blue color is color of the logo Steem, but I would choose another color with more impact)...
otherwise it is really awesome :)