You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The "Come Out of Your Shell" Contest!

in #contest5 years ago

Well I finally got my video promotion done! I am promoting your contest and jokingly adding the Smallest Snail in the World because we all have heard that size doesn't matter lol.
My buddy the Old Dog @kus-knee has a cool contest going on called "Come Out of Your Shell". He is looking for photos of snails and their shells. Well this lil guy is not the biggest snail, nor the prettiest snail. But hey, we have all heard size doesn't matter, right lol. So give it up for tiny snails!!!

Image15.jpg

Sort:  

Great. I also watched the vlog. I saw Ben with the macro lens what about a photo of the snail here?

Sure thing! He is a master of camouflage. We believe him to be the smallest snail in the world, but we have not heard back from the Guinness Book of World Records lol.

This first shot is showing just how tiny he is.
IMG_6742.jpg

For being such a tiny lil guy, he does have some nice coloring to match his background!
snail2.jpg

There he is!