You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1,000 FOLLOWERS SPECIAL: NEW SBD GIVEAWAY CONTEST – MINNOWS FEEDING FRENZY!!

in #contest7 years ago

Thank you! Yeah, I think this one is completely original and never been done before. At least not on Steem. We will see how it all plays out and how much people will enjoy participating. I guess I’ll be tweaking some things after Season 1: maybe expanding the number of potential winners, increasing the prize pool, introducing other elements of chance – or, on the contrary, reducing the luck factor and replacing it with some players’ actions… We will see… Feedback from the players will be crucial in shaping the future development of this game.

Hey, by the way, sorry for asking, but: are you a follower of mine? Because only the followers are eligible to participate in this giveaway contest. Anyone who tried to registered for the game but hasn’t followed me by the end of the registration period (48 hours since this post was first published) will not be included in the Season 1.

Sort:  

I am now :) rock on buddy and Ill check back in for more info :) Let me know if i can be of any assistance!!
I see your ea big crypto guy and thats awesome too cos i friggin love this stuff. I am soo hooked on crypto its nuts!! I have decided to take the whole month off to see what damage I can do :D