You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1,000 FOLLOWERS SPECIAL: NEW SBD GIVEAWAY CONTEST – MINNOWS FEEDING FRENZY!!

in #contest7 years ago

You probably meant “Mmm, cannibalism”, right? ;)) :-P It’s a minnow-eat-minnow world! XD

Glad you like this idea, @enjar, my friend! I hope it will be fun for everyone who decides to participate in it, whether they win something or not.

Sort:  

cannibalism? No sir I'm a cat. mmmm fish lol.

I stand corrected, sir! Meow! ,,^..^,,

Not even noon yet and you already have me laughing!

I’ve gotten such mileage out of this one but I feel it works even for this situation.

whyvotethem.jpg

LOL @enjar !!

I got get me them gains man. Fish = gains!

#Protein Gains, just sayin!! Fish sticks are too fatty, LOL

yeah, you know I read your stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!