You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEALING WITH SUICIDAL THOUGHTS : Share your thoughts contest

in #contest6 years ago

It was happened to me when I was 8 or 9yrs.old that I drunk kerosene to end my
life.You amay ask me why?because of a simple reason,my mother wanted me to got absent from school to take good and watched over my siblings.I pained me getting absent.But God save me He never let me die.
The 2nd time around when my business was down that caused me to went abroad.There were a lot of reason to live and or even die.I could not blamed anyone to took their own life even I knew it is a sin.Lord I am so sorry for what I had done on that moment.But gave me a reason to live my life and here I am now still kicking with the ball of life.I want to clarify myself that even i you want to take suicide but if it is not your time,you will never die,you will be save as what God made it for me.
I will not tolerate to do what I did because it is a big sin my dear.Prayer can help you to strengthen your faith and become stronger whatever may happened to your life,whatever circumstances may come on your way.
I regret what I did,how if I die on that attempt?
At tbis moment,I am tested by time and i will never do the same tbings I did before because a lot of people wanted to live,undergo medication just to preserved life and even eat once a day maybe sometimes no food to eat but they are still looking and really look for a survival just to give value the life they have.So life is so sacred and so we are not allwed to take it with our own hand.

Whenever you are in troubles,just look up the rising sun and you will see hope.
When you feel a heavy laden, just look up how God sacrifices for us but He never complained.
My dear friend just close your eyes and talk your inner part of life.Give considerations to the things that we could not make it through.In a little while God is there with a helping hands. Put His arms on our shoulders and carry us sometimes.Don not ask why there is just only one footprints of a person in the sand when He said He is with us, it is because He carry you on that time.Don't let Satans overpowered us.We can conquered this dare devil that come to us by increasing our faith and love to God above.Demon will ran away if we we are so strong.
My dearest friend God loves you so much and He is rhe most forgiving.That's all I can say
God bless us.
Good afternoon.