You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: what is your steemit routine?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to the winners, and thanks @shubaca430 for holding this type of contest where you help us use our imagination and ingenuity to create content that catches your attention.
This is my entry to the contest:
Steemit is a platform that allows us the freedom to choose our schedules, in particular I am a housewife, but in all my routine I have created a schedule that allows me to be the hours that I need in my blog. I usually like to participate a lot in drawing contests, where basically I took my first steps on the platform, the competitions, where they challenge our search capabilities and encourage us to improve each one through comments or publications, and so many more, and although never I have won, I consider that the learning I get through them is my best gain. My current routine, is to read a lot, the hours where I can relax and be the longest is from 12:00 am to 4:00 pm, and from 7:00 pm to 2:00 am, so I can take note of what it takes to the summit to many and commented on the publications in order to create a communication link between the users of Steemit, and so I can make myself known in it.