๐ŸŽถ Song Title Game ๐ŸŽถ Change Any Song Title To Include STEEM

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Everyone wins game! Replace a song title word! Easy game for @newbiegames

Add heading.jpg

๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ How To Play ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ

Replace any word in a published SONG TITLE with one of the following words:

Steem

Steemer

Steemit

Steemian

or any Steem jargon!

Example:

BoSteemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody - Queen


๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ Rules ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ

  1. One comment per entry
  2. Can enter more than one time
  3. Cannot use a previously created entry twice or copy another entry
  4. Must include the original song title and band name

๐Ÿ’ต Prizes ๐Ÿ’ต

Half of the SBD payout will be divided among EVERYONE with a valid entry.

Half of the SBD payout will be awarded to a randomly selected entry.


โ˜ฎ๏ธ

Upvote, Resteem, or Follow is NOT Required
but helps make contests like this possible.
โค๏ธ

Please check out my other games


Shout Outs To: #newbieresteemday #newbiegames @davemccoy


โค๏ธ

Are you online every day? Do you use all of your Steem Power?

If you can spare to loan 1 SP while I build up my own,

it will keep this little Minnow swimming.

Delegations are 100% refundable.


If this post is older than 7 days, you can still upvote my latest post. Thank you!

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

This game is closed. Thanks for playing. Will be distributing prizes shortly. Thanks for your patience. :)

๐ŸŽถ You're the Steem that I want, ooh ooh ooh ๐ŸŽถ

john travolta grease GIF-downsized_large.gif

You're making me feel old ;)
John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John You're the one I want

Yall not supposed to make me guess hahaha
Valid Entry anyway... lol. Thanks for playing.

I didnโ€™t want to make you guess, lol. I just thought it was obvious enough... ;0)

Raining Blood - Slayer -> Raining STEEM !!!

Nice! Valid Entry. Thanks for playing friend.

It was fun :)

Loading...

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Meatloaf- i would do anything for love
I would do anything for Steem
but i won't upvote that

hahahahahahahahaha awesome! Valid Entry! Thanks for playing @father2b

Iโ€™m still steeming youuuuuuuuuuuuu

Scorpions "I'm still loving you?" Or was this something else?

Yessssss ๐Ÿ˜‚

Okay then, Valid Entry. Thanks for playing my dear witness @quochuy <3

I see you into music, @omitaylor. I love music. I wish i could take part in your contest here. But nop. I'm taking a fllight to another nest, just to say hi!

Meanwhile, i am here to say hello! Thanyou for being part of the @asapers. Keep creating good content, and hosting this sort of enagagment contests.

Thank you for stopping by @mirrors โ™ฅ๏ธ

The pleasure is mine, @omitaylor. Thanks

It's the same old song
We're just a drop of water, in an endless sea
All we do
Just crumbles to the ground, though we refuse to see
Steem in the wind
All we are is Steem in the wind ๐ŸŽถ

Good one! Now, don't steeeem on, nothing lasts forever hahahaha
Valid Entry. Thanks for playing @ambrosial

Minnows in the stream.
Islands in the stream.
Dolly Parton

Valid Entry. Thank you for participating @dreamer007

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Song: Summer of 69 by Bryan Adams.
Jargon: steemian of rep 69

Valid Entry. Thanks for playing @blog-beginner.

Song: lonely, I'm Mr. Lonely, I have nobody to call my own.
Parody: Minnow, I'm poor minnow, I have nobody to vote my post.
Singer Akon

Lol! I know that song. Valid Entry! Thanks for playing again @blog-beginner.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Song : Beat it by Michael Jackson

Just steemit, steemit!
Just steemit, Just steemit
Just steemit, Just steemit

Nice! Valid Entry @izaid. Thanks for playing :)

Cruisin by Gwyneth Paltrow, Huey Lewis

Parody: You're gonna fly away, glad you're goin' my way
I love it when we're steemin' together
upvote is played for love, resteem' is made for love
I love it when we're steemin' together

Good one! Valid Entry. Thanks for playing @gavinci13

Thanks :) @omnitaylor

You're welcome. Also the name is omi not omni so I can see your tags :)

right

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Careless Steems

๐ŸŽถShould've known better than to steem a friend
And waste the steem that I've been given
So I'm never gonna steem again
The way I steemed with you ๐ŸŽถ

(Original: Careless whisper -George Michael)

Nice one!! Oh that song is a classic. Valid Entry! Thanks for playing @newbiegames

hello dear i steeming you ^^^^ you are very nice constant great idea.

Thank you @aliamuskan

Original Song:
Baby I don't need dollar bills to have fun tonight I love cheap thrills
I don't need no money...
Parody:
Baby I don't need bid bots to have votes tonight, I love all Whales
I don't need no bots
Cia, Cheap thrills

Ah, Sia. Valid Entry. Thanks for playing.

Original song -> Adele - Rolling in the deep
Steemit Version -> Rolling in the steeeeeem

Lol! Valid Entry. Thank you @aniketmore1925 for playing

Original Song - Him & I : G-Easy ft Halsey
Parody Song :
Cross my heart, hope to die
To my lover, I'd never lie
He said "be true", I swear I'll try
In the end, it's Steem and I
He's out his head, I'm out my mind
We got that love, the crazy kind
I am his and he is mine
In the end, it's Steem and I, Steem and I

Haha this is great.
Valid entry! Thank you for playing.

You made me a you made me a steemer, a steemer
You break me down, you build me up a steemer, a steemer.
Original song: Believer- Imagine dragons

Someone has to record all these songs hahaha
Valid Entry. Thanks for playing @rahul.stan

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

New Song Title: Steem like an Eagle
New lyrics: Steem keeps on slippin, slippin, slippin, into the future.
Derived from The Steve Miller Band's song "Fly Like and Eagle"

hahaha into the futureee seriously lmaooo
Valid Entry! Thank you for playing @joechiappetta

Your Post Has Been resteemed on @sam-resteem
resteem you steemit post using sam-resteem platform
how it works:
post your steemit URL post following this link below
https://busy.org/@sammee/resteem-your-content

Thanks for using sam-resteem platform
Follow @sam-resteem

"I want to know what love is" - Foreigner

Changed to:

"I want to know what Steem is."

Foreigner rocks. Valid Entry. Thank you for playing @novacadian ;)

Wildest Steem

Wildest Dream - Taylor Swift

Awesome! Valid Entry @jennybeans! Thank you for playing!

Steem Me Baby One More Time! - by Brittney!

(although the Travis version is great too!)

Valid Entry @starthere! Thank you for playing!

Thank you for running the contest! :)

Steem paradise !

Keep spending most our lives posting in the steemit paradise ..

Valid Entry! hahaha Thanks for playing!