You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caption Contest #33 |๐Ÿ† Winners of #32 ๐Ÿ†| + NEW Art Caption Contest

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago

hello @runicar, thank you for the prize and it is a pleasure to participate in your contests. The 1SBI prize is still not reflected in my publications, I do not know how this works, how the procedure is manual, maybe late, but I do not receive anything for the moment from SBI, I hope it will be soon, in order to enjoy this benefit and my prize thank you. And a big hug to the other winners and contestants encouraging them to participate in the next contest.

Sort: ย 

hey @opiman! the process is manual and sometimes it takes up to a week to start getting the votes. Don't worry, they will come :)

thanks for the information, friend @runicar