My new avatar one week contest!

in #contest6 years ago

hey there, this is a first for me so bare with me :)

So Im thinking about changing my avatar here on steemit to something that is more fitting for me and my blog subjects. My new nickname will be cryptodad - this is because I talk alot about being a dad (divorced) to my 3.5 son and also I talk alot about crypto. This is my inspiration for how the avatar should look like :

There also need to be some kind of crypto reference in it too (bitcoin and etc..)

Please post the designs on the comments section.

There will be 3 winners - the best, the second best and the third best

the best will be used as my new avatar and will win 8 sbd.
the second best will win 4 sbd.
the third best will win 2 sbd.

the winners will be chosen by me after one week from now.

hope you enjoy and upvote :)

Cryptodad

Sort:  

hi there! here's my entry:
bestdaddycrypto.png

Okay. Here is my original entry design from scratch @oren730
Hope you like it.
crypto dad gold line.png

Simple but really dope. I like it

Finally i make my entry, they really were two. My entry

Design One:
Cryptodad-Contest.png

Optional with Steemit logo:
Cryptodad-Contest.jpg
Design Two:
Cryptodad-Contest-3.png

Thanks for all @oren730.

¡Hi! This is my participation for the contest. I hope you like my design.

Cryptodad-Contest-2.png

Cool. Crypto Dad. I like how the name came about.
I will be a part of this contest.
A friend resteemed the post and i got to see it.
Here is my entry

crypto-dad-moustache.png

Hello first of all thank you for this fun contest. Since you wanted something that reflected both your role as a father and your interest in cryptomonedas, I tried to capture both themes.
This is my presentation.
A thousand blessings
avatar.jpg
https://steemit.com/contest/@aiskelzurita/my-new-avatar-one-week-contest

Here we go:
IMG_20180505_091515_258.jpg

I draw it by using a pen, hope you like it~

images.jpg

This image as an avatar seems great!

cool but I have a son :)

great evater post

Very cool

Awesome contest, i hope i got the time to participate!

great contest post sir..thanks for sharing

Hi @oren730, I'm interested to participate the contest,

is it just post my design here?

Great information, very complete and focused, we have learned new things. Thanks for sharing, we liked it.

hello @oren730. I came up with this;
I hope you like it.

cyptodad.png

And this?

rshjdgj.jpg

can i submit with hand drawing?

Greetings, this is my avatar design
avatar-imagen1.png

padre-e-hijo-tumbados-en-la-hierba_23-2147515790.jpg

teaching ami want the cryptocurrency

Hi 😊😊 , this is my entry.

IMG_20180505_123329.jpg

Some other versions ,

IMG_20180505_123155.jpg

IMG_20180505_123405.jpg


This is my article link.Thank you for hosting this contest. I always hope your son is healthy and lucky. <3

https://steemit.com/design/@a-alice/father-and-son-my-logo-design

Wow, this contest have very good designs, i'll do my own design to participate on the contest, soon i'll publish... thanks for this opportunity @oren730 "The CryptoDad"

He's ready to take care he's family with the powerfull bitcoin
20180508_093418.jpg

My new avatar one week contest!
Hello! Here's my idea of a super daddy.
![IMG_20180510_082718.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmQvir8SAXKxwpFSddGsuyZQcfZ8AQfSji
SRL3ypbw7zC4/IMG_20180510_082718.jpg)
https://steemit.com/contest/@irisalfonzo1/my-new-avatar-one-week-contest

Here it is. Saw the contest late. Thank you.
2.png

Wow. Awesome contest. Here is my entry hope it is among the favorites

CRYPTO-DAD-HOLDING.png

Very nice contest with quite good entries. Good look to all.