You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest for Minnows and Minnow Support

in #contest6 years ago

It is always sad to loose the ones we love. I never understood this feeling until I lost my Dad. My greatest fear in life was looseing my father and when it eventually happened I felt like I have lost everything. It has taken me like forever to recover from the shock and i still have those moment that I really do wish I can see him again. But what can a man do? You have to be strong and move on with life. Rest In Peace Ruky Adegor. I pray that God gives the family strength in times like this.

Sort:  

Congratulations @orukpeyendis. Thank you for participating in this contest and sharing your story. You have won second place and will receive upvotes from the Acrobot team’s curation trail for a total of $0.30.