Sort:  

I gotcha already resteemed and upvoted! Excellent @ossyjay! I love it every time I see you involved with something ;) .... You are truly a class act my friend :)

Thanks for the resteem and upvote! @davemccoy it's a great thing you're doing here in getting the word out about @malloryblythe's contest. I have resteemed this post as well. Have a great day man! :D

Thank you very much @ossyjay! I'm happy to see that you entered and that you are also spreading the word! Have a great weekend coming up :)

btw if you don't know about @dustsweeper yet, you should... It will take care of the small votes you get so that you get paid on them.... Just go to your wallet and send an amount that you can afford $1 sbd down to say $0.25 and it will upvote any post that you might not normally get paid on.... It will give you an autovote of $0.028 and you will be charge $0.014 sbd for each vote... Its a good deal... It is run with @danielsaori and it works really well! (I just thought of it because I upvoted your comment... If you don't have it, then a lot of smaller votes will disappear)... If you have any questions, just ask! Always want to help you my classmate and friend!