FIRST EVER GARDEN MEME CONTEST WINNERS

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

It looks like some steemians enjoyed that contest!


I'll probably run another one later, but I've got a few other ideas first... it'll just take a little bit to pull them off. For your viewing pleasure tonight, we've got some winners!

GARDEN MEME CONTEST

The goal with this contest was just to have some creative fun, and to spread a little STEEM around. Basically, steemians had to come up with "garden based" memes to enter and I'd pick some winners. So, without further typing, reading, or thinking, here's the winners!

WINNER = 5 STEEM

@ir3k!


2ND PLACE = 3 STEEM

@ironshield!


3RD PLACE = 2 STEEM

@ecoinstant!


OTHER FUNNY ONES= 2 STEEM EACH

@onefatindian!


@hebrewhousewife!

Until next time…

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmSKT3AhEpV8JXA2eaE1HQPogXev5rzG4uxMzTi3ieE3Tc

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

Wow @papa-pepper, thank you!)
I enjoyed that contest very much!

There will be another, but it'll be slightly different. I'm working on it.

Hilarious garden themed contest! I'm glad you enjoyed the facepalm!

We're still having fun here on Steem!

Face Palm, dude that was great! HA HA HA HA HA HA

Congratulations to the winners... I completely missed this competition @papa-pepper, you have more going on than I can keep up with 😉just always impressing me!

OH!!
I missed this one. bummer.
Mine would have been....
The worst part of your watermelon tastes like the best part of your cucumber. With pic of course.
Keep up the contests. :)

LOL - That probably would have earned you at least 2 STEEM! Funny idea.

Resteemed.... Loved it so much sorry I have missed a lot. Just came back to the system after a long time of.....

Hey @papa-pepper,

Thanks for this totally random contest, and for the reward! There were some really funny ones lol

Congrats to all the winners and looking forward to the next one 😀

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

These were good! Somehow I missed out on this one. I will be watching more closely for the next one!

That was fun! Maybe we'll see another contest again soon. @ironshield

Thanks for your entry! Many people got a good laugh out if it!

Congrats my friend! Well done!!!

This looks fun! I might have too try next time.