You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "NEVER WOULD I EVER" Challenge #5 - SOCIAL ETIQUETTE

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Never would I ever be caught scratching my private part in public.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Haa will not want to do that. lolx
@seyiodus.

Lol, No one would what that anyway... Voted

You wojld be shocked

Hahahahaaha -- nice one. Me sef dey scratch am if I need am, I no dey look anybody face 😁

Vote

Lol! No worry the thing no itch you reach. When it will start eh, yoruba people will say ko mo bus stop. You got my vote

Hehehheheh. Thanks man

Hehehheheh. Thanks man

This contes is a sure win.. good luck

Thanks, appreciate support

Scratching is not my problem, my problem is sniffing your hands after scratching.

Everyone gotta admit it's way better to go to a comfortable spot, away from prying eyes and scratch to satisfaction.

Yeah. More ethical to do so

I have done that as promised

If it scratches you, kindly ignore

Till yull sttart dancing skelewu on the road

LOL
That’s the last thing anyone would want to be caught doing outside

Yu dont know some people

I almost said the same thing... without reading it.

Good that i haven't said it because it was not unique... lol

Good luck

As for me, i wouldn't do that. But i've seen couple of girls doing that tho.

Nice one. Sounded funny and factual

Ewww. Cant try that

Upvoted

Lol..... If you have to do that, make it coded

Lol!
Upvoted.

Never ever!

Hahahha nice one!

you will get there my friend

This caught me on aware...I think I would have to watch all surroundings to make sure the coast is clear before doing such...lol. Nice one man!

Vote for you friend

Good luck brother

That is actually an evidence of unhygienic life style and shouldn't be indulged in for any reason whatsoever!

There are 2 pages
Pages