You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Creative Curation Show with Shane and Isaria on MSP-Waves Radio // Submit Your Creative Work to be Promoted and Curated During the Show!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Here's a little making of of my sculpting and photomanipulation process. Hope you guys enjoy!

https://steemit.com/surreal/@patschwork/they-can-hear-you-breathing-making-of-en-de

DQmNQCeW3WppDKdRxjyqB1D2N6zceK7mNJQxkLAeVKvSQ2G.jpeg

Sort:  

This is awesome! I feel like it is real! Are these aliens? Did you dream about them? Nice creative touch.

Thank you ;) No, they´re just my creations, coming suddenly into my mind.

This is amazing

Thanks, I'm glad you like it!

Thank you so much for the promotion, I'm really happy about that. Since we're 6 hours ahead, I had no chance to join the show. Is there a replay? Have a great day!