You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Difficult Contest In The History Of STEEM

in #contest6 years ago

Nice one @jongolson
Hope i am the lucky winner,
I am really in need of steempower,
I have been up and doing recruitting steemians,
Getting to help them grow with few tips,
I have set my payout system to 100% powerup ,cause i am trying to build my SP.
Will really appreciate earning the Delegation from you,
It will be so much encouraging to preach steemit, win audience, open account , give good tips and above all give the person upvote .
No matter how small it is.
By this we increase trafficking.
And STEEM Adoption
We will surely grow and make the over $100 STEEM.
THATS MY STEEMIAN MANTRA

I AM NOT SELLING MY STEEM FOR LESS THAN $100

Sort:  

It works...Every little bit starts building up and your STEEM Power continues to grow. Small chunks every day :)

Yes ...trues words..
I hope i get lucky for the prize