You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIGITAL ART CONTEST! T-Shirt Design (WIN SBD) for EOS Go Community

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I hope I am able to submit a design for consideration, I checked the time and think I am over the deadline but even if so , if you like it you may have the files maybe for future use or just because you like it :).

Click images for full sizes

black shirt and logo.png
white shirt - black logo

2018-03-05_01-31-34.png
Photoshop_2018-03-05_10-46-07.png

Specs: All colours are CMYK as used by direct to garment printers, I kept to a minimal colour pallete , 3 and if worked smartly it is only 2 colours if you wish to do screen printing keeping costs down, but I assume that is not a problem.

I really just wanted to submit this and even if out of deadline feedback would be nice. Thank you and goodluck with EOS Go seems like a welcome endeavour.

Edit: I have removed a few of the images from here as to not clutter, and created the post as requested. Thank you again and please find my post HERE .

Sort:  

Hello,
I was busy today anyways so will include this, but in order for me to do so I need the post link for these submissions.

well done I'd say these are the best ones in the comments here at least :) Looks great, it's interesting and catchy, maybe it's a bit too complex,but I like it that way :) Great works

Hi, yes I had the same thoughts on the complexity although all the shapes are quite a simple repetition, in the end, I decided that the complexity is required and without the look falls flat , I really wanted the emblem to be the main factor and not have to use supporting shapes and effects, it should be able to stand on its own.

Thank you, I am glad you like it.