You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: contest #10 question

in #contest6 years ago

Hello friend, I think it's an excellent idea, it fills me with pride to count among your frequent followers and see that you have that big heart, to help your followers, apart from that it's very funny for me and nothing to say that it can be rubbish, that leads us to investigate and learn every day something new, I also think that for you is a way to encourage your followers in this puzzle edition, I have had the opportunity to win in any of them, and I feel very privileged, also to have your great support and feel honored that you visit my blog, and do not faint on the web and continue looking to the future with hope and with the faith that we will always be together working a bright future in the network, while we have fun, great regards and respect for you @leeuw

Sort:  

great! that is green light!

and yes, you are entirely correct in all the many ways, indeed @leeuw 's purpose is pretty much to achieve exactly as you so eloquently described!