You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 4 - 111 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

ok, reflections...
would have gone out to do a reflection in water but its getting dark so I had to settle for bathroom mirrors

at least we are still in the game...
shame for @phelimint to fall out on a technicality but indeed rules are rules
I am starting to wonder though, who is going to run out first... @papa-pepper his imagination with subjects or our tenacity in competing because I have the impression we are a persistant bunch that will go to a lot of trouble to "get that SELFIE"

Sort:  

This one will definitely get a bonus point. Great shot!

It did, im really exited, my first bonus point

I walked by a Barber shop as I was thinking about popping in there to get a shot with the endless. Reflection type shot with the dual mirrors they had there, but alas they were so bus I had to go for plan B

I was thinking the same this could last a while everyone is making a huge effort to meet the challenge each day it seems and it could well come down to misreading a challenge that could get on knocked out

wow, i like this one.

thanks, I was really going for the hallway effect here... but as usuall there is stiff competition but this "reflects" the nature of all involved

Wow this is perfect
I love this one

Nicely done, bonus well deserved.