Art With Words Contest #2 Theme Announcement

in #contest6 years ago

 Image source

Hello Steemians...

Here is a Fun Concept for artists to put your artistic skills to the test :) Showcase your talent and imagination by entering this exciting competition.

Previous contest had 4 entries. I hope this time it increases...  Have Fun 😀 



Art With Words Contest #2 - This Week's Word is

"DREAMS"


How To participate?

Every week a word/number will be given. You need to Convert that word/number into art...

Rules:

  • Upvote this post.  The more upvotes this post gets the more potential earning winner can receive.
  • Resteem this post
  • Create a post With title "Art With Words Contest #" and with tag#artwithwords and post the link in the comment section or you can even just post your work in comment section.
  • Only Original Works
  • Explain the process of your art with photographs (min 4 photos)
  •  Most creative art wins the contest... 
  • A winner will be announced after each post payout and rewarded with 50% of the Post payout.


Good Luck To My Steemit SweetHearts ❤️ 💛 💚 💙 💜  Hope You Enjoy....  

Sort:  

I hope you will get more than 4 entries this time indeed, though it is a rather difficult subject i.m.o.
Looking forward to the results.
It is inspiring to see the creative process of other creative persons.

Thank you very much for the support:)

Thanks for this contest, you just put my brain in inspiration mode :-)

Once again, I will join you contest...Here's my entry...
20180222_205853.jpg

@phantum04 dream catcher

And here's the link of process...https://steemit.com/art/@phantum04/art-with-words-contest-2-theme-dreams

Hope you like it... :)

Thank you!

Hello! Here's my entry for your weekly contest. Thank you....

1a.jpg

https://steemit.com/artwithwords/@tonie/art-with-words-contest-2-dreams

here is mine click on the picture to get to my blog

upvoted en resteemed

here is my entree.


click on the photo to go to original post

Congratulations!! You are the winner of Art With Words Contest #2

Waaaah I'm so busy I forgot to make one huhu hoping that I can make it before announcing the winners :<

yeah .. you have time till today

This is my entry, hope that I am not too late to pass this one huhu.

20180228_232500-01.jpeg

https://steemit.com/artwithwords/@goiinmary/art-with-word-contest-2-theme-dream