04/17/2021 - Daily Pimp Your Post

in #contest3 years ago

This is a simple Daily Pimp Your Post to help those who are writing posts on Hive to have a place to drop a link and potentially get some votes and exposure.

Pimp.jpg

PIFC will be voting on your actual post going forward.

Rules are simple, just post a link to your current post and tell us in a couple sentences why someone should visit your post.

Please visit other posts and help support each other!

Sort:  

Hello @pifc Here is my weekly report for my Saturday Savers Club. This initiative is a savings club where you save pennies a day. The idea is start small and build wealth. I've been involved since January 1st. It does work, and I'll continue on. I'm now in Week 16 and have completed my 100 days on April 10.

Now I'm starting a new savings strategy.

Thank you for your consideration.

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@justclickindiva/new-week-16-saving-strategy-by-justclickindiva-or-saturday-savers-club