Post your pretty Pigs and Win 500 Hive!

in #contest4 years ago (edited)

Update

Winner announcement: Still time to challenge.

https://peakd.com/piggericks/@piggericks/500-hive-challenge-the-winner-with-90-skill-pig

Original Post below

178E814DBA2744B49F5618DC68CCE905.jpg

The Pretty Pigs Contest – Get a chance to earn Hive!

Yes, you read that right! You will earn Hive if you pay attention and participate in this content. So, stay with me and let me explain!

You know how I have been hyping Piggericks a lot lately. Well, because first, I love the game and second, I am obsessed with the Piggericks pigs right now.

Now, similarly to the Ugly Pigs contest we did in the previous week, t this week we’re doing The Pretty Pigs contest instead!

If you don’t know what I’m rattling on about,let me explain.

Pretty Pigs: What are they?

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder but for us the better the prettier so for the purpose of this contest:

Highest Skill = Prettiest Pig

If you had a chance to playtest Piggericks, you might be acquainted with the pigs, the piggery, the various attributes of the pigs, and what they are used for.

When you buy a pig in the game, you never know what kind of pig is in store for you. So, it’s only after you get the pig, you will know about its attributes. However, once you have a piggery full of different types of pigs and once you start playing battles using these pigs, you will know which ones are good and which ones are bad.

Previously, we wanted to show us your ugliest pig, meaning the pig with the lowest skill. This time, we want you to show us your prettiest pig! This means, you need to post a screenshot of the pig with the best skill in your piggery.

How to Enter the Contest?

The rules are simple, as before! Once you spot that prettiest, just take a screenshot of it and post it here – down in the comments of this post. (it helps if you add a link as well)

Yep! It’s that simple! And you can post as many pigs you want.

  • The only condition here is that the user entering the contest must be the owner of the pretty pig. So, you cannot post someone else’s pig.
  • And the pig must be born after the last contest: July 9. (we simply do not want the same pigs to win every time)

What’s up for Grabs? 500 Hive!

Yes! It all isn’t for nothing! There are prizes for winners!
Well, we will choose the 10 prettiest pigs from the comments section. The sum of 500 Hive will be distributed among these 10 winners.

Need to know how the break-down will be done? Check out the table below:

PositionPrice
1150 HIVE
2100 HIVE
360 HIVE
450 HIVE
540 HIVE
630 HIVE
725 HIVE
820 HIVE
915 HIVE
1010 HIVE

Announcing the Winners

The contest is open till Thursday and from the entries made till then, we will pick the top 10 winners! These will be published through an announcement on Thursday.

6 hours to Challenge the winner

After we publish the winners, anyone can challenge the list, by submitting their pigs. But we will only update the list if a new prettiest pig is submitted. Else the list of 10 stands. IF, however, a new pretty pig is submitted, then we will update the top 10 and a new 6-hours window opens up.

Exciting, isn’t it? So, what are you waiting for? Take a peek in your piggery and start posting your ugliest pigs!

Now go win the bacon!

Stay tuned

We have much more in store:

Gameplay Trailer
How to Play
When to Toss and Bank

How to earn up to $1860 extra value (only during pre–sales!)

How to join our 100 mio. Grunts give away

Follow us

Twitter | Telegram | Discord | Website | Blog

P.S.: Check out our twitter feed to never miss a contest

Sort:  

found this very beautiful pig 😍
piggericks.PNG
it has a skill-Level of 90! 3d1eceeef28f
its not funny that my comments are hidden due to @hivewatcher and @spaminator...
hope my entry is considered @knircky

Wow i have never seen anything this cute!!!

here is my entry;

image.png

image.png

thank you for running the competition..And it's an amazing game. Cheers & Looking forward to the launch of the game today.

Oh the 79 should be a clear winner.

maybe 2 or third position if I'm lucky. But you have a pretty skilled pig at 84 for the first spot. cheers

I have seen a 88 as highest entry.
Good luck and thank you.

Ok, I am in!!
PS I will add one more!

image.png

image.png

image.png

Your contests are really nice! Probably not enough, but here's my pig:

image.png

We try. I am glad you like it. This is a pretty good one!

This little skilly-piggy is my best. Just bought it - had to buy some piggies today because the pre-buy pack

image.png

Wow that one is amazing!

Yes. I like him. / Minimining (jaccc will be my pigge-play account) Just telling because I know people use to be afraid when they see 25 in rep

My best pig!! Not a big 😥
Screenshot_20200714_194630_com.brave.browser.jpg

The next one may be prettier

True!!!
This one is better!!!
Screenshot_20200714_214839_com.brave.browser.jpg

That one should be unbeatable.
I tried my luck and bought one pig family level 2 more but no chance :-)

It was a bonus pig!!!
Not so bad 🐽

This is my prettiest pig, though a bit unhealthy.

Screenshot_20200714125956.png

These are my two prettiest pigs:

Screen Shot 20200714 at 1.21.38 PM.png

Screen Shot 20200714 at 1.22.26 PM.png

EDIT:

I have two better pigs I want to enter the contest with :)
Screen Shot 20200715 at 6.49.24 AM.png

https://piggericks.com/pig/7e6383cd-8241-40db-b4e0-3c93bd1c191e

Screen Shot 20200715 at 2.51.46 PM.png

https://piggericks.com/pig/c85a2a75-aaf1-4f64-a97e-9830344a754e

piggy02.jpg

piggy03.jpg

piggy04.jpg

my 3 beauties

why my name isn't written under cards as owner?

its visible in the history of the pig, if you click on the number at the bottom you can see it.

But this is a great suggestion!

Let me try this too, but I am afraid this is not enough

image.png

e7x8mj.jpg

Here comes my little pig, ready to grow 🐷

God thanks that I have bought yesterday more pigs ;-)

Bildschirmfoto 20200715 um 11.22.52.png

Bildschirmfoto 20200715 um 11.23.01.png

Bildschirmfoto 20200715 um 11.23.13.png

Bildschirmfoto 20200715 um 11.23.52.png

Bildschirmfoto 20200715 um 11.24.13.png

Rehived :-)

As good as it gets lolprettiestpig.PNG

here is my entry
image.png

Nice contest; here are my entrys:
image.png

And second one:
image.png

My beautiful pig!!

1.jpg