You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #Veganwednesday Challenge: Week 14 Starts Now! πŸ‹πŸŒπŸπŸŽπŸ‡

in #contest β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Thank you my for another wonderful week my friend!! Congrats to @vegan.niinja--that cake looked delicious--and to @skye1, as well. I am putting my head down to try knock out my entry for this week right now... :)

And here it is...https://steemit.com/veganwednesday/@plantstoplanks/vegan-wednesday-sweet-potato-bean-and-veggie-casserole-with-almond-butter-sauce

Sort: Β 

Nice! Love this. Btw. what do these chinese signs on your hand mean? (I know, I am a curious guy). ;)

Thanks! I don't mind sharing--my sisters and I all have the same tattoo (different places). It means sister. I have one on the other wrist that means daughter. Family is kind of important, right? πŸ˜‰

cool! thanks for sharing! :)