You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 16 (catch up round)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

The success of IFC is definitely something more than I could have imagined from the outset (and that is a greater reward than any amount of SBD)... and if you believe that nothing is a coincidence then I would say that we simply all crossed paths when we were meant to.

Having said that, I have been on a few different paths on Steemit and not all of them have lead to something like the IFC so I am just happy when things work out :D

Now I am going to think about that round 16 challenge... that's another tough one :)

Sort:  

I imagined it might be popular some day, though I definitely wasn't sure and thought it might flop and not do well, however.. I am definitely surprised by how much and how quickly it has caught on for so many.. Truly humbled and excited to see what happens as it sort of takes on a life of it's own. :) I was just the spark to get it started and now everyone who likes the idea is bringing it to life in their own unique personalized way!

Also I agree it's more important than the steem/sbd or monetary aspect.

Also.. I duno about the coincidence thing I'm open minded to both possibilities! However.. I like what you said there.. Maybe there is some kind of reason we are all coming together now.. Maybe it was foretoldin the stars! Or something like that. :) It's a pleasant thought to feel like we are kindred spirits reconnecting, and maybe it is true! I don't know the answer to that and I don't know much in the grand scheme.. Though I'm glad to share this dream with you and everyone else.

Good lucking thinking about round 16! And yeah it's another tough one! Though.. A really important one too in my opinion! Alrighty, bed time for me.. Peace and talk to you later!