You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help, My Page Needs An Upgrade. Contest $20 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

I can't help as I draw crooked stick figures. But a month or so ago I came across a newer account in the Pay it forward curation contest. Someone submitted her, and she is an amazing artist. Not sure if she could give you something cool and unique you would like, but maybe you could get @joyart to whip something up cool for you. Not sure if she will see my using her name though, as I didn't know until I found Steemworld you could see when mentioned.

Good luck, and it's cool you are looking to do this in house. Many talented amazing artists here.

Or, if you want something really unique and different you could also try @nonameslefttouse. I don't care for much in the way of art, and I like both of their work.