You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Give Away: 15 SBD.

in #contest6 years ago
  1. Your introductory post.

  2. And = @kingsolo.

  3. And = @shenanigator and
    @tharingeverybite

  4. Ans = Harvest House Christan
    Center (HHCC)

  5. And = @sharingeverybite
    @allasyummyfood
    @tangerintravels
    @shenanigator.
    bonus

  6. My worst day on steemit is the
    day I made a post for a week and I
    didn't have reword. But I thank God
    that your word of encouragement
    make me stronger.

  7. olawalium is;

    1. A Man of is word.
    2. A man that love poetry
    3. A man that like giving
    4. A man that love write-up
    5. @olawalium is a farmer.
      Thank you for the contest. And congratulations for your new laptop.
Sort:  

Thank you so much for trying this bro, means a lot.