You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A believer in the teardrop token, more views about the steemit campus invasion and a contest for 1 lucky winner

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you for this opportunity.
I remember the pains from my last relationship where I as a Christian, was dating a Muslim Lady. Everyone were surprised and some even called me aside and asked why I have decided to do such, all I said was "am in love".
I was so much in love with this lady (Samiat) that my parents accepted her, but her family rejected me. I got neglected by friends but that wasn't the painful part, I thought to myself I can make this happen because of love.
She wasn't as strong as I am and caught her cheating on me, in several occasions. But I forgive her and try to make things work, maybe I wasn't treating her well. I did try my best for good five years, still she didn't change and she left me for someone else. People now laugh at me for this, but I stood firmly and God sent n angel to wipe my tears (Rebecca) whom mend my broken heart and changed my thoughts about Ladies.
That's the summary

Sort:  

Bring Rebecca on steemit

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

She's already on steemit She joined this year, username @arewa she wrote her introduction post two days ago. Thanks Boss