CONTEST : WHO KNOW ME

in #contest6 years ago

Great Minds,
During my holiday time, I promise to come up with contest. So here you have it, this is going to continue on a weekly basis.
This is the first edition or call it week 1

This week contest is to know how many of you know me.

Rules

  1. Upvote and resteem this

  2. Comment anything you know about me.

  3. The comment with the most information about me wins

  4. 1st prize for 5 steem 2nd prize 2 steem
    3rd prize 1 steem

  5. Results will be announced on Tuesday in another post.

  6. Thank you

Sort:  

I dont know much tho.
Your name is prince gogo, you love swimming and reading, you are an aviator, own a farm, recently moved to lagos, and born on 1st november. Here i rest my case.

Lol....i was typing mine but network delayed me

Hmmm, well sir,your name is prince gogogwute o.in full. You hail from nigeria,rivers state-andoni lga in particular.You are a naval officer, presently working and residing at onne,riverstate. You are married to a wife with two kids. You are an aviator by proffession. Also u love swimming,making friends and also a die_hard advicer

Okay, i dont know much about u sir, but i know you are yoruba you came to lagos recently, you love steemit... You are very nice and generous you help minnows like me know the platform etc

Your name is Prince Gogo aka princeso,born on November 1st dont know the year,You are a yoruba guy,dark and handsome and you are a great steemian.

Thanks, @princeso for this beautiful contest.

Your name is Prince Gogo. You are smart and adventurous, open to learning and likes making friends.
You love technology and likes making new discoveries. You are very inquisitive and always eager to learn and share new information.

You enjoy swimming and reading during your free time.

You are an aviator by profession and you enjoy the aviation world.

You love to have fun with lots of great minds on Steemit.

Gez. You sabi gan o. Intro sha

Guy

U be him brother

I forgot to add that there are consolation prizes like data and airtime for Nigerian steemians.
So go ahead and comment anything you know about @princeso

Ok i honestly dont know much about u..
U are aka princeso, i think u love travelling, i know u are from d western part of d country and you love steemit

@princeso, Your contributions to our common cause have enabled me to help you with this up-vote! I very well remember that you started feeding me 32 days ago. Together, we both become stronger every day.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @drwom and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

You quite a generous person bcoz I have benefitted from your generosity twice.

I dunno you buh i know you are nice coz you use to dash me free data and i know you will also dash me this 5steem again.

This post has received gratitude of 1.12 % from @appreciator thanks to: @princeso.