You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #39 | What is the scariest situation you ever been in?| Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

MY GREATEST MOMENT OF FEAR ...
2002 ... May 1 ... a family outing without the minimum of worry, just thinking about the enjoyment, the different day ... and what would it be ...!
A beach not very quiet, waves stirred by the absence of breakwater, the idea of ​​a bit of sun, sand and a dip to spend a festive moment seemed a good idea ...
But ... a couple of huge waves did the best they can do to the small humanity of my person who was trying to put a nephew out of risk, however the inexperience was the protagonist ... I could see how I got away from the shore and then I could not keep me afloat ...
The waves won the fight that I could not even try to win, puffs of water was what I achieved ... my body without strength, without direction, inert ... I just thought that I would never see any of my loved ones again ... that everything It had come to an end ... Literally I saw the light that many speak of ... that was how to finish giving up ...
Suddenly I was on the shore, "someone took me to the shore", I did not know who, nobody saw it, none could explain how it ends there ... the truth is that afterwards rescuers arrived, took me to a health center and there I woke up ... He gave me another chapter to live in the story of my life ...