Sort:  

If this continues like that I'll be bankrupt in some weeks 🤣.

Oh sorry pundito. It's a guess and it's too bad that eleven persons did not guessed right.
Sorry for that.
Anyways, congratulations to all of us.

No need to feel sorry - I made this rule ;)

HIVE ON!!!

Okay boss.

Hive on!

A special invite to @erikklok because I know he hates to miss this one :)

Indeed, thanks a lot!
4 and 40

Thanks a lot and good luck!!!

Thanks.
I'll go with
1 - 19

Thanks and good luck again!!!

You're welcome and thanks.

My new guess is 30:37

My I invite my very good friends to join in this round.
@ddn688
@alovely

Thanks bro

You're welcome

Thanks - also for inviting more people!!!
Good luck again!!!

Okay.
Thanks

22:25

Thank you and good luck!!!

Wow first time I see that nobody wins but well we have to try. Here are my numbers.

4 - 20 -38

Hahahhah you just entered a few times

hahahah What?

Well - if nobody wins, everybody is a winner.
Good for all participants. I did not think it would happen very often but sometimes ... well, I like to give away things :)

Thanks a lot and good luck again!!!

Loser but winner 😳
Cool Thanks!!!
19 and 26

You're very welcome.
Thanks and good luck again!!!

I choose 5 -19 and 39 please

Thanks and good luck this week!!!
Let's see who gets your winnings :)

27 and 39

Thanks for participating and good luck to you!!!
Let's hope for some newcomer-luck :)

Thank you very much!

My new guess is:

19 - 37

Good luck to everyone!

You're very welcome :)
I think you won 4 times in a row now, didn't you? That must be a new record :)

Thank you too and good luck again!!!

Yeah that's right :D So happy with that haha

Thank you!

Thank you
19-38

You're welcome :)
Thank you too and good luck again!!!

Dankeschön!
4 und 46 bitte :)
!BEER

Das war Klasse - Du gewinnst hier und ich bei Dir :)

Danke Dir und viel Glueck diese Woche!!!
!BEER


Hey @kryptodenno, here is a little bit of BEER from @pundito for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @pundito, here is a little bit of BEER from @kryptodenno for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks
25 + 10

Danke Dir auch!!!
Viel Glueck!!!

Thanks.
I'll go with
3 - 21

Thank you and good luck!!!

Wish you also the best :)

Thank you so much. ❤️
This time I choose 19 and 37.